Saturday, July 4, 2009

Let Me Tell You: Bomb In A Birdcage Tracklist

I am going to try something new on LMLI; regurarly music news updates that will mainly consist of news about upcoming albums, albumart, tracklistings etc. Hope you like it!

There's also some news on the upcoming album from A Fine Frenzy; "Bomb In a Birdcage". Unfortunately there's no albumart yet, but what we do have is a tracklisting:

1. Wouldn't Do
2. New Heights
3. Electric Twist
4. Blow Away (listen)
5. Happier
6. Swan Song
7. Elements
8. World Without
9. Bird Of The Summer
10. Stood Up
11. Beacon



OMG, I'm so excited about AFF! I didn't know she had a new album coming out soon.

Post a Comment